(62)Michael Potley, Esq. St. Andrew's branch_Halifax_Pres President, Angus McDonald, Esq; Secretary, Donald McDonnell, Esq. Inverness County--President, William McKeen, Esq; Secretary, Henry Young, Esq. Cape Breton County-President, Edward Sutherland, Esq; Secretary, G P Halliburton, Esq. Hant's County-Presisident, R A McHeffey, Esq ; Secretary, Wm. Bowman, Esq. East Hant's-President, R Smith, Esq; Secretary, W Blois, Esq. Cornwallis-President, J Morton, Esq; Secretary, C C Hamilton, Esq. King's County-Secretary. James Harris, Esq Aylesford-President, T Tupper, Esq ; Secretary, Jas. D Van Buskirk, Esq. Annapolis County-President, Jos. Fitz Randolph, Esq; Secretaries, Rev. J Robertson, James R Smith, Esq. Brookfield-Secretary, E H Burnaby, Esq. Chester-President, Edward Zwicker, Esq; Secretary, James S Wells, Esq. Mahone Bay-President, Benj. Zwicker, Esq; Secretary, J A Jost, Fsq. Sable River-President, Peter Spearwater, Esq. Halifax County, Eastern District-President, S F Archibald, Esq; Secretary, Wm. Annand, Esq. Digby County-President, James B Holdsworth, Esq; Secretary, W H Lee, Esq. Guysborough-President, R Hartshorne, Esq; Secretary, Stewart Campbell, Esq. Richmond County-President. Wm. Crichton, Esq; Secretary, Geo. E Jean, Esq. Broad Cove, C. B. - President, N McLellan, Esq; Secretary, Martin McPherson, Esq.

cretary, Wm.

FROM HALIF

From Halifa

shorten

* TI

Paili He Batt of W on S