Mr. Glenn William HERPST Mrs. Jane HUPE Mr. Victor IATSOUK Mr. Gueorgui IOSSELIANI Mr. Mikhail KOUTOUZOV Mr. Youri KRAVTCHENKO Mr. Roger Kehinde LAMBO Mr. Paul Marie LAMY Mr. Erwin Ronaldus Maria LASSOOIJ Mr. Osten MAGNUSSON Mr. Moaz MAROUF Mr. Fernando J. MARRERO DE ARMAS Mrs. Ellen MC CARTHY Mrs. Mary Kay MCMUNN Mr. Reinhard Gerd MENZEL Mr. Marco Antonio Tolomei MIGUEL Mr. Kevin Charles MOORE Mr. Puseletso Geoffrey MOSHABESHA Mr. Shawki M. MOSTAFA Miss Nancy Elewechi ONYEDIM Mr. Nikolai PASYUTIN Mr. Aleksandar PAVLOVIC Mr. Mohammad Hadi PAYDAR Mr. Anatoly PCHELNIKOV Mr. Bernard PEGUILLAN Mr. Evgueni PITERKIN Mr. Alexandre POTAPOV Mr. Herman Petrus PRETORIUS Mr. Arun K.R. RAO Ms. Grazyna Teresa RESIAK Mr. Abbas RIZVI Mr. Bernard ROCH Mr. Raul Waldemar ROMERO VIDALIN **Doctor Katherine Mary ROONEY** Mr. Jaime Rolando ROUSSELIN SANDOVAL Mr. Vladimir SAMOCHKINE Mr. Wolfgang H.O. SANDER-FISCHER Mr. Hugo Oscar SCARONE Mr. Takuya SHATANI Mr. Hindupur Venkanna SUDARSHAN Mr. Evgueni TEPLOV Mr. Jitendra Shankerlal THAKER Mr. Vladimir TSYNDRENKO Mr. Olli Marius TURPEINEN Mr. Reineir Willem VAN ZYL Mrs. Michele VANNYVEL Mr. Yuanzheng WANG Mr. Wei WEN Mr. Douglas WILSON Mr. Robert WITZEN Mr. Milton Bryce WYLIE Mr. Alexandre ZYKOV Mr. Noel Eric KARPPINEN Mr. Vijay S. MADAN Ms. J.M. BACON Mr. Steven Richard BERTI Ms. L. BOISVERT Mrs. M. BOULOS Miss A.K. CRAIG Mr. Dhir Singh DAGAR Mr. Dalton Melo DE ANDRADE FILHO Mrs. L. DERY-CRAWFORD

Senior Official Senior Official