Resident in Dakar, Senegal

Resident in Abidjan, Ivory Coast

Resident in Accra, Ghana

### **GUINEA-BISSAU**

## Republic of Guinea-Bissau

Postal Address: The Canadian Embassy to Guinea-Bissau, c/o The Canadian Embassy, P.O. Box 3373, Dakar, Senegal

Ambassador

Counsellor (Development)

Counsellor (Development) and Consul

First Secretary

First Secretary (Development)
First Secretary and Consul

First Secretary (Development) and Consul

First Secretary (Immigration)

Second Secretary (Administration) and Consul Second Secretary (Immigration)

Third Secretary (Immigration)

Resident in Dakar

Resident in Accra, Ghana

Mr. Jacques Bilodeau

Mr. D. Briand

Mr. J. Laberge

Mr. R.J. Tanner

Mr. C. Laviades Mr. P. Beaulne

Mr. J.-P. Ferland

Mr. A. Milic

Mrs. L. Villeneuve

Ms. S.A. Chomyn

Mr. M. Mündel

# **GUYANA** — Georgetown

### Co-operative Republic of Guyana

### Chancery:

Street Address: The Canadian High Commission, High and Young Streets, Georgetown Postal Address: The Canadian High Commission, P.O. Box 10880, Georgetown, Guyana

Tel.: (011-592-2) 72081, -5

MITNET: 398-0000

Telex: 2215

Answerback: 2215 DOMCAN GY Cable Address: Domcan Georgetown

Facsimile: (011-592-2) 58380

#### High Commissioner's Residence:

39 Bel Air Gardens. Tel.: (011-592-2) 64835

High Commissioner First Secretary (Development) First Secretary (Development) Second Secretary (Administration)

Attaché

Counsellor (Immigration)

Counsellor (Immigration)

First Secretary (Immigration) First Secretary (Immigration)

Attaché

First Secretary

Second Secretary (Immigration)
Second Secretary (Immigration)
Second Secretary (Immigration)
Second Secretary (Immigration)

Mr. Simon Wade Mr. J.C. Wheatcroft

Ms. L. Filiatrault

Mr. D.I. Chisholm

Ms. F. Prew

Mr. P.M. Current Mr. L. Carroll

Mr. J.J. Shea Mr. C.R.J. Milette

Mr. R.E. Casson

Mr. T.I. Morgan

Ms. L. Pouliot

Mr. W.E. Greaves

Mr. R.J.L. Hynes

Mr. G.W. Hawkes