Avenue intersects the interprovincial boundary between the provinces of Ontario and Quebec; thence southerly along the said prolongation of Parkdale Avenue and Parkdale Avenue to its intersection with Carling Avenue; thence easterly along Carling Avenue to O'Connor Street; thence northerly along O'Connor Street to Linden Terrace; thence easterly along Linden Terrace and its prolongation easterly to the Rideau Canal; thence northerly along the Rideau Canal and its prolongation northwesterly to the interprovincial boundary; thence westerly along the interprovincial boundary to the point of commencement. (No change).

- 45. OXFORD consisting of the county of Oxford including that part of the village of Tavistock contained in the township of Zorra East (No change).
- 46. PARRY SOUND-MUSKOKA consisting of the territorial districts of Parry Sound and Muskoka except the township of Baxter; together with that portion of the territorial district of Nipissing comprised in the townships of Ballantyne, Wilkes, Pentland, Boyd, Paxton, Biggar, Osler, Lister, Butt, Devine, Bishop, Freswick, McCraney, Hunter, McLaughlin, Bower, Finlayson, Peck, Canisbay and Sproule. (*No change*).
 - 47. PEEL consisting of the county of Peel. (No change).
- 48. PERTH consisting of the county of Perth, excepting therefrom the townships of Fullarton, Logan, and Hibbert but including the city of Stratford and that part of the village of Tavistock contained in the township of Easthope South. (*No change*).
- 49. PETERBOROUGH WEST consisting of that part of the county of Peterborough included in the townships of Galway, Cavendish, Harvey, Ennismore, Smith, Douro, Otonabee, and North Monaghan, together with the city of Peterborough. (*No change*).
- 50. PORT ARTHUR consisting of that part of the province of Ontario lying east of the fourth meridian and west of a line described at commencing at the intersection with the shore line of Lake Superior of the * prolongation southerly of the west boundary of township thirty in range twenty-four in the territorial district of Algoma; thence northerly on the said *prolongation to the south boundary of the said township; thence easterly on the south boundary of the said township to its east boundary; thence northerly along said east boundary of township thirty, and the townships lying north thereof to the northeast corner of township sixty-two (62), range twenty-nine (29); thence easterly along the south boundary of Cooper township to the southeast corner thereof; thence northerly along the east boundary of Cooper township and the townships lying north thereof to the northeast corner of Gourlay township; thence west along the north boundary of Gourlay township to the southeast corner of Bayfield township; thence northerly along the east boundaries of Bayfield and Chelsea townships to the northeast corner of Chelsea township; thence east along the south boundary of Wicksteed township to the southeast corner thereof; thence northerly along the east boundary of Wicksteed township and the townships lying north thereof to the northeast corner of the township of McCoig; thence northerly along the east boundary of the township of Mulloy and its *prolongation northerly to the shore of Hudson Bay; including the city of Port Arthur and the village of Hornepayne but excluding that portion lying south and west of a line described as commencing at a point on the fourth meridian five miles north of the Canadian Pacific Railway; thence southeast and parallel to the said railway to a point five miles north of the former Station of Poland, which was situated approximately at the intersection of the said railway line with the north boundary of the township of Fallis, five and a half miles westerly from Argon