Japan

Her Excellency Naoko UEDA

Mr. Masakazu ISHII

Mr. Hajime YOSHIMURA

Mr. Shigeru MATSUBARA

Kenya

Her Excellency Mercy Beatrice AWORI

Korea, Republic

His Excellency Jin HUR

Mr. Sangdo KIM

Mr. Kyungsoo YU

Mr. Sangwook KOH

Libya

His Excellency Mohamed S. SAYEH ELTAYF

Malaysia

His Excellency Yong Heng LIM

Mr. Saidifaizal Bakhtiar ABU BAKAR

Mexico

His Excellency Dionisio MENDEZ MAYORA

Mrs. Dulce Maria VALLE ALVAREZ

Nicaragua

Her Excellency Eveling Anabell ARAUZ BETANCO

Mr. Rodolfo MARTINEZ BUITRAGO

His Excellency Martins Emeka NWAFOR

Norway

His Excellency Knut Magne SKAAR

Mr. Einar Orn HEDINSSON

Mrs. Helene JANSSON SAXE

Mrs. Tina Hojgaard Retz JESPERSEN

**Poland** 

Her Excellency Malgorzata POLKOWSKA

Mrs. Anna Jadwiga MROCZKA

**Portugal** 

Her Excellency Maria Helena TOME FALEIRO DE ALMEIDA Permanent Representative

Mrs. Annemarie FLOCH

Mr. Christian Walter SCHULTHESS

Russia

His Excellency Alexey NOVGORODOV

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Technical Expert

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Admin Staff

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Adviser

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Alternate Representative

Admin Staff

Permanent Representative

Admin Staff

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Permanent Representative