#### SHERIFFS.

## District of Nipissing.

Henry Charles Varin, of the Township of Bonfield, in the Provisional Judicial District of Nipissing, to be Sheriff of the Provisional Judicial District.

## DIVISION COURT CLERKS.

# County of Bruce.

James Somerville, of the Village of Lucknow, in the County of Bruce, to be Clerk of the Eleventh Division Court of that County.

John Alexander Beaton, of the Village of Chesley, in the County of Bruce, to be Clerk of the Twelfth Division Court of that County.

#### DIVISION COURT BAILIFFS.

### County of Bruce.

William James Little, of the Village of Lucknow, in the County of Bruce, to be Bailist of the Eleventh Division Court of that County.

James Elihu Cass, of the Village of Chosley, in the County of Bruce, to be Bailiff of the Twelfth Division Court of that County.

## United Counties of Prescott and Russell.

Eugent Parent, of the Village of Casselman, in the County of Russell, to be a Bailiff of the Eleventh Division Court of such United Counties.

#### COMMISSIONERS FOR TAKING AFFIDAVITS.

### Colony of New South Wales (Australia).

Frederick William Walker, of Sydney, in the Colony of New South Wales, Esquire, to be a Commissioner to administer oaths and to take and receive affidavits, declarations, and affirmations in the Colony of New South Wales to be used in the Supreme Court and in the Exchequer Court of Canada.