Musical Department.

0000000

The musical forces of the Church include the Church Choir of thirty members and the Sabbath School Orchestra of seventeen members.

. THE CHOIR .

SOPRANO—Misses Cox, Skinner, Parlow, Johnson, King, Mix, Courtney, Bradbury, Dey, Taylor, Maesor and Miller.

ALTO-Mrs. Pol ham, and Misses Gibson, Stitt, Curry, McKeever and Taggart.

TENOR-Messrs. Burrell, Fawcett, Low and Watford.

Bass-Messrs. Sturrock, Popham, Parish, Taggart, Cooke, Chamberlain, Tom and Wood.

ORGANIST AND CHOIRMASTER-Mr. Harry Woodland.

ASSISTANT ORGANIST--MR. H. W. Chamberlain.

SECRETARY-TREASURER-Miss Parlow.

The Choir meets for practice on Friday Evenings at 8 o'clock.

THE SABBATH SCHOOL ORCHESTRA.

VIOLINS—Misses McKeever, Chipman, Wrightson and Jolliffe, Messrs. Brennan, Taylor and W. Campbell.

VIOLA-Mr. Chas. McKeever.

Cello-Mr. Jas. Campbell.

Bass-Miss Williams.

FLUTE-Miss Chipman.

CLARINET-Mr. S. McKeever.

CORNETS-Messrs. Campbell and Chipman.

TROMBONE-Mr. Burrell.

PIANIST-Miss Cole.

DIRECTOR-MR. Chas. McKeever.

The Sabbath School Orchestra practices on Friday evenings at 8 o'clock.

League

n.

COTT.

SON.