Division of the Congregation into Districts.

WITH THE

ELDERS AND DEACONS IN CHARGE THEREOF.

I.

A. All south of McCord Street and William Street.

B. All south of McGill and William to McCord Streets.

D. CAMERON, Elder. JOHN ANDERSON, Deacon.

īſ.

Bounded by William, McGill and St. Antoine Streets, not including William and St. Antoine Streets.

H. CAMERON, Elder, D. TORRANCE FRASER, Deacon.

III.

Bounded by St. Antoine, Genevieve and Dorchester Streets, including these Streets, the latter to Guy Street only.

J. G. SAVAGE, Elder. GEORGE HYDE, Deacon.

IV

Bounded by Guy, Dorchester and St. Catherine Streets including Guy and Dorchester Streets, and St. Catherine Street, south side.

H. WATSON, Elder. R. N. McCallum, Deacon.

V.

Bounded by Guy and St Catherine Streets, including Guy Street, and St. Catherine Street, north side.

D. MORRICE, Elder. C. J. FLEET, Deacon.

IV

West of Drummond, Dorchester and Guy Streets, including Drummond but not Dorchester nor Guy Streets.

Elder. D. ROBERTSON, Deacon.

VII.

West of Mansfield, McTavish and Dorchester to Drummond, including McTavish, but not Dorchester nor Drummond.

Elder. J. SLESSOR, Deacon