MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNMENT

OF THE

RIGHT HON. WILLIAM LYON MACKENZIE KING

(January 27, 1943)

Prime Minister, President of the Privy Council, Secretary of State for External Affairs	Right Hon. WILLIAM LYON MACKENZIE KING
Minister of Mines and Resources	ION. THOMAS ALEXANDER CRERAR
Member of the Administration and Minister without portfolio	Hon. JAMES H. KING
Minister of National Defence	Hon. James Layton Ralston
Minister of Pensions and National Health H	Ion. Ian Alistair Mackenzie
Associate Minister of National Defence and Minister of National Defence for Air	Hon. Charles Gavan Power
Minister of Finance I	Hon. JAMES LORIMER ILSLEY
Minister of Transport 1	Hon. Joseph Enoil Michaud
Minister of Munitions and Supply	Hon. CLARENCE DECATUR HOWE
Minister of Agriculture	Hon. JAMES GARFIELD GARDINER
Secretary of StateI	Hon. Norman Alexander McLarty
Minister of Trade and Commerce	Hon. James A. MacKinnon
Postmaster GeneralI	Hon. WILLIAM PATE MULOCK
Minister of National Revenue	Hon. Colin William George Gibson
Minister of National Defence for Naval Services	Hon. Angus Lewis Macdonald
Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada	Hon. Louis Stephen St. Laurent
Minister of Labour	Hon. HUMPHREY MITCHELL
Minister of Public Works	Hon. Alphonse Fournier
Minister of Fisheries	Hon. Ernest Bertrand

Minister of National War Services...... Hon. LEO RICHER LAFLECHE

PARLIAMENTARY ASSISTANTS

HON. CYRUS MACMILLAN, M.P	Minister of National Defence for Air.
D. C. Abbott, Esq., M.P To	Minister of Finance.
W. C. MACDONALD, Esq., M.P To	Minister of National Defence.
LIONEL CHEVRIER, Esq., M.P	Minister of Munitions and Supply.
JOSEPH JEAN, Esq., M.P To	Minister of Justice.
BROOKE CLAXTON, Esq., M.P	President of the Privy Council.
PAUL J. MARTIN, Esq., M.P	Minister of Labour.

72537—AA

iii