#### APPENDIX.

#### Neptune Rowing Club.

W E Vroom, president; Rev J deSoyres, 1st vice president; LeB Robertson, 2nd vice president; T T Lantalum, captain; A D Wetmore, secretary; F H Miles, W C Jordan, W J Starr, Blair Robertson, stewards.

## St. John Medical Society.

This Society meets in the Market Building the first and third Wednesday evenings of each month. Officers for the present year: G R J Crawford, M D, president; M MacLaren, M D, 1st vice president; A F Emery, M D, 2nd vice president; T Walker, M D, treasurer; L A McAlpine, M D, recording secretary; B N McCleery, M D, corresponding secretary.

# New Brunswick Medical Society for 1892-93.

(Annual meeting held on the third Tuesday in July.)

J E Church, M D, Moncton, president; J W Daniel, M D, StJohn, lst vice president; J C Mott, M D, York Co, 2nd vice president; Foster MacFarlane, M D, treasurer; G A B Addy, M D, secretary; A F Emery, M D, corresponding secretary; Dr Purdy, Moncton, Dr Lunam, Campbellton, and Dr Currie, Fredericton, trustees.

## Pharmaceutical Society.

President, R W McCarty, St John; Vice president, J D B F Mc-Kenzie, Chatham; Secretary, M V Paddock, St John; Treasurer, Struan Robertson, St John; Registrar, C W Parker, St John.

Council is composed of the above officers and the following : H J Dick, S MacDiarmid, R E Coupe, Thos A Crockett, St John; M Wiley, Fredericton; C H Fairweather, Sussex; Winslow Tilley, St Mary's, York Co.

#### The Agricultural Society of the City and County of Saint John.

Board of Directors for 1892-93-Dr Thomas Walker, J M Johnson, J A S Mott, D W McCormack, A L Law, W H Fowler, Dr D E Berryman, Dr J T Steeves, William Quinton, J C Hatheway, George Carvill, J H Frink, V S, W Hawkesley Merritt, J B Hamm, J Donovan, Robt McLean, S Creighton, J M Donovan, S S Hall, James Shaw, William Shaw, M P P, Thomas Clark, John Allingham, S T Golding.

Officers for the Year-Thomas Walker, M D, president; J M Johnson, 1st vice president; S S Hall, 2nd vice president; William Shaw. 3rd vice president; J Donovan, 4th vice president; J B Hamm, 5th vice president; J A S Mott, recording secretary and treasurer; J H Frink, corresponding secretary.

¢э

Executive Committee-The President, exofficio, and J M Johnson. J A S Mott, W H Fowler, John Allingham, D W McCormack and Wm Shaw, M P P.

# Natural History Society of New Brunswick.

## (Annual meeting third Tuesday in January.)

Patron, His Honor Sir Leonard Tilley; President, Geo F Matthew, M A; Vice-Presidents, George U Hay and Dr H G Addy; Treasurer, Alfred Seely; Corresponding-Secretary, W F Best; Recording

608