Namibia * Benin Lithuania Tunisia Bahamas Brazil Bangladesh Turkey Liberia * Singapore * Estonia * Mauritania * Trinidad and Tobago Brunei Darussalam Côte d'Ivoire China Gabon Cameroon Nigeria France Kazakhstan Sierra Leone * Korea, Democratic People's Republic * Barbados Egypt Finland Guatemala Netherlands Iceland Israel Malawi * Cuba Austria Ecuador **Czech Republic** Moldova * Australia Uruguay India Portugal Yemen Mexico Malaysia Seychelles * Cape Verde * Morocco United Arab Emirates Korea, Republic Suriname * Kenya Spain Dominican Republic Luxembourg *

His Excellency Patrick NANDAGO His Excellency Honoré Théodore AHIMAKIN Her Excellency Ginte Bernadeta DAMUSIS His Excellency Mouldi SAKRI His Excellency Michael Douglas SMITH His Excellency Paulo CORDEIRO DE ANDRADE PINTO His Excellency A. M. Yakub ALI His Excellency Merih Rafet AKGUNAY His Excellency Charles A. MINOR His Excellency Yong Guan KOH His Excellency Väino REINART His Excellency Abderrahim OULD HADRAMI Her Excellency Camille Rosemarie ROBINSON-REGIS Her Excellency Rakiah HJ ABD LAMIT His Excellency Louis Leon Boguy BONY His Excellency Lijun LAN His Excellency Andre William ANGUILE His Excellency Solomon Azoh-Mbi ANU'A- GHEYLE His Excellency lyorwuese HAGHER His Excellency François Marie DELATTRE His Excellency Yerlan ABILDAYEV His Excellency Bockari Kortu STEVENS His Excellency Son Ho SIN His Excellency Edward Evelyn GREAVES His Excellency Shamel Elsayed NASSER His Excellency Risto Ensio PIIPPONEN His Excellency Georges DE LA ROCHE PLIHAL His Excellency Wilhelmus Julius Petrus GEERTS Her Excellency Sigridur Anna THORDARDOTTIR Her Excellency Miriam ZIV Her Excellency Hawa Olga NDILOWE Her Excellency Teresita De Jesus VICENTE SOTOLONGO His Excellency Werner BRANDSTETTER His Excellency Franklin Gustavo CHAVEZ PAREJA His Excellency Karel ZEBRAKOVSKY His Excellency Nicolae CHIRTOACA His Excellency Justin Hugh BROWN His Excellency Enrique Juan DELGADO GENTA His Excellency Shashishekhar Madhukar GAVAI His Excellency Pedro Luis BAPTISTA MOITINHO DE ALMEIDA His Excellency Khaled Mahfoudh Abdullah BAHAH His Excellency Francisco Javier BARRIO TERRAZAS His Excellency Selwyn Vijayarajan DAS His Excellency Ronald Jean JUMEAU Her Excellency Maria De Fatima Lima DA VEIGA Her Excellency Nouzha CHEKROUNI His Excellency Mohamed Abdulla M. Bin Mutleg ALGHAFLI His Excellency Chan Ho HA His Excellency Jacques R. Constantijn KROSS His Excellency Simon Wanyonyi NABUKWESI His Excellency Eudaldo MIRAPEIX, BARON OF ABELLA His Excellency Jose Del Carmen URENA ALMONTE His Excellency Jean-Paul Ernest SENNINGER

