Canada

Senior Officials' Session - February 14-28, 1990

Head of Delegation:

- Mr. John J. Noble, Director General, International Security and Arms Control, External Affairs and International Trade Canada

Delegation:

- Mr. Ralph Lysyshyn, Director, Arms Control and Disarmament Division, External Affairs and International Trade Canada
- Mr. D.W. Dewar, Head, Policy Planning Team, National Defence Headquarters
- Colonel Alain Pellerin, Director, Nuclear and Arms Control Policy, National Defence Headquarters
- Colonel Terrence Humphries, Policy Planning Team, National Defence Headquarters
- Colonel H.G. Leitch, National Defence Headquarters
- Mr. Jason Reiskind, Legal Adviser, External Affairs and International Trade Canada
- Lieutenant Colonel Jacques Bailliu, Directorate of Nuclear and Arms Control Policy, National Defence Headquarters
- Mr. John Barrett, Arms Control and Disarmament Division, External Affairs and International Trade Canada
- Mr. Curt Brown, Air Traffic Control, Transport Canada

Delegation Secretary:

- Mr. John Barrett

