The thanks of the Conference were presented to the retiring PRESIDENT and SECRETARY for their efficient services during the past year, both of whom made suitable acknowledgment. (See "Special Resolutions.")

On motion, the Conference re-affirmed the resolution of 1876, to elect by ballot a Committee of five to nominate the several Conference Committees not otherwise provided for. The following brethren were elected:—Rev. J. G. Laird, Rev. John Leardyd, Rev. Dr. Dewart, Rev. Dr. Potts, and Rev. J. E. Betts.

The Conference Prayer-Meeting was held as usual from 12 to 1 o'clock.

QUESTION.—Are there any objections to any of our Ministers and Probationers for the Ministry?

Answer.—They were examined one by one.

QUESTION.—Who compose the several Conference Committees?

1.—THE STATIONING COMMITTEE.

The President, Chairmen of Districts, Missionary Secretary, and the following District Representatives:—

DISTRICT.	REPRESENTATIVE.
Toronto	J. W. McCallum.
Brampton	John Hunt.
Whitby	John S. Clarke.
Cobourg	W. R. Barker.
Belleville	Peter Addison.
Picton	William Scales.
Peterboro	Henry McDowell.
Lindsay	I. Weldon
Bradford	H. S. Matthews.
Barrie	C. V. Lake.
Bracebridge	W. H. Emsley.
	그리고 1 전 경기를 하는 것 같아요. 기계가 생활하는 사람들이 사용하는 것이 없었다.

1880.]

Collin Owen Walke Algon

Winn

J. G. W. J. T. W. Wm.

Peter D. C.

Rev. V

Rev. F

"]

John S Arthu Calvin C. V. Wm. J Josias

Dr. Ry Dr. Su Charle J. F. O S. J. S

Jas. T