Wm. Fraser, Esq., Reeve. Samuel Hatton, Esq., Deputy Reeve.

COUNCIL COMMITTEES:

Court of Revision—His Worship the Mayor, Brogdin, Fraser, Marshall, and McLeod. Chairman—The Mayor.

FINANCE ACCOUNTS-Messrs. McDermot, McLeod, Brogdin, Hooey, and Fraser. Chairman-Mr. McLeod.

STREETS AND IMPROVEMENTS—Messrs. Marshall, Hatton, Fraser Hooey, McDermot, and McLeod. Chairman—Mr. McDermot.

Markets—Messrs. Marshall, Hatton, and Carveth. Chairman—Mr. Hatton.

Town Property-Messrs. Hooey, Hatton, McLeod, and Mc-Dormot. Chairman-Mr. Hooey.

Fire-Messrs. McLeod, Fraser, Hooey, and Carveth. Chairman-Mr. Carveth.

RAILROAD AND HARBOUR—Messrs. Hatton, McDermot, McLeod, and Brogdin. Chairman—Mr. Brogdin.

POLICE COURT.

His Worship the Mayor, Wm. Fraser, John Might, C. Quinlan, and James Grant, Esquires, *Presiding Magistrates*.

W. Waller, Esq., *Police Clerk*.

TOWN OFFICERS:

W. B. Butterfield, H. Gillett, and John Hatton, Esq's, Assessors John Read, Esq., Collector.

Charles Hughes, Esq., Treasurer.
W. Waller, Esq., Town Clerk.

Wm. Stevenson, Street Surveyor.
Ellis Grimmon, Market Clerk.
Pound Keeper.
Wm. Lee, Fire and Health Inspector.