Montreal Council of Social Agencies PROTESTANT AND NON-SECTARIAN CHILDREN'S DIVISION HEALTH DIVISION Chairman—MRS. F. S. MATHEWSON Hon. Secretary—MRS. K. S. BARNES Chairman—Mrs. J. J. Creelman Hon. Secretary—Miss Esther M. Beith OFFICE: ROOM 201, 1421 ATWATER AVENUE TELEPHONE—WILBANK 1151 DEPENDENCY & DELINQUENCY DIVISION
Chairman—S. C. Holland
Hon. Secretary—Mrs. Douglas A. Shaw EDUCATION AND RECREATION DIVISION Chairman—HAROLD C. CROSS Hon. Secretary—MRS. G. C. RILEY CHAIRMEN, STANDING COMMITTEES Conference—Mrs. Jack Pembroke
Research—Miss Dorothy King
Social Service Exchange—Mrs. W. F Pratt
Flower Committee—Mrs. D.McK. Rowat
Volunteer Service—Mrs. G. C McDonald
Education—Miss Jane Wisdom OFFICERS, 1932 President: Dr. Helen R. Y. Reid
Chairman, Executive Committee: Philip S. Fisher
Hon. Secretary: Col. Herbert Snell
Hon. Treasurer: Major P. A. Curry

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Executive Director: Frank G. Pedley, M.D.
Secretary: Miss Marjorie Bradford
Secretary, Social Service Exchange: Miss E. Bowden EXECUTIVE STAFF February 7, 1933. Sir Arthur Currie, Principal, McGill University. Montreal. Dear Sir Arthur: We were very sorry that you were unable to come to our annual meeting on the 27th of January. I enclose a complete set of reports from that meeting, including the full report of the Executive Committee on Council work for 1932, the report of the Special Committee on Unemployment, the President's address, and the financial statement. Yours sincerely, arjum Brackford MB/IM. Secretary. Encl.