Fraser, Alkenbrack, Lundrigan, Crouse and Neil (Moose Jaw) on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Messrs. Watson and L'Heureux for Messrs. Stollery and Leblanc (Laurier) on the Standing Committee on Finance, Trade and Economic Affairs.

Messrs. Prud'homme, Blais, Smith (Saint-Jean), Isabelle and Marshall for Messrs. Herbert, Breau, Côté, Roy (Laval) and Stevens on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Messrs. Clarke (Vancouver Quadra), Neil (Moose Jaw), O'Sullivan, Towers, Howie, Broadbent and Gilbert for Messrs. Howie, Clarke (Vancouver Quadra), Darling, Dick, Jarvis, Knight and Rodriguez on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Mr. Grier for Mr. Nelson on the Standing Committee on Justice and Legal Affairs.

Messrs. Harney and Brewin for Messrs. Howard and Benjamin on the Standing Committee on Privileges and Elections.

Mr. Kempling for Mr. Reynolds on the Standing Committee on Finance, Trade and Economic Affairs.

Messrs. Woolliams, Baker, Blenkarn, Dinsdale, Clarke (Vancouver Quadra), Darling and Jarvis for Messrs. MacDonald (Egmont), MacKay, Marshall, Towers, O'Sullivan, Neil (Moose Jaw) and Howie on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

At 6.00 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 2.00 o'clock p.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).