Participants

Herb Heinz	ENG NWT Community Mobilization Partnership
Marvin De Georgio	Instructor - Aurora College Yellowknife Campus
James Hrynyshyn	Editor - Northern News
Muriel Betsina	Elder N'Dilo
Tim Townsend	Administrator Environmentalist - Diavik Diamond Mines
Joel Campbell Partnership	Youth Representative - NWT Community Mobilization
Michael O'Shaughnessy	Events Planner - C.C.F.P.D. Ottawa, ON
Sebastien Sigovin	Human Rights Officer D.F.A.I.T. Ottawa, ON
a franciscus and	
Natasha McCagg	V.P. of Student Council - Aurora College Yellowknife Campus
Natasha McCagg Andre Legare	V.P. of Student Council - Aurora College Yellowknife Campus Northern Science Officer - Canadian Polar Commission
How Should Canada Der-	No. 14 Foreign Policy?
Andre Legare	Northern Science Officer - Canadian Polar Commission
Andre Legare Bob Overvold	Northern Science Officer - Canadian Polar Commission R.D.C D.I.A.N.D.
Andre Legare Bob Overvold Addena Sumter-Freitag	Northern Science Officer - Canadian Polar Commission R.D.C D.I.A.N.D. Community Worker - Status of Women Council of the N.W.T.
Andre Legare Bob Overvold Addena Sumter-Freitag Maureen Marshall	Northern Science Officer - Canadian Polar Commission R.D.C D.I.A.N.D. Community Worker - Status of Women Council of the N.W.T. Constituency Manager - M.P.'s Office Yellowknife, NT