## Appendix 4

## EC 1992 Agricultural and Food Products

Working Group

Chairman

٩.

Alternate Chairman

P.H. Sutherland Director General International Trade Policy Directorate Agriculture Canada E. Stewart Director Agricultural and Fisheries Trade Policy Division Department of External Affairs

## Executive Coordinator

J.S. Lohoar Senior Advisor International Trade Policy Directorate Agriculture Canada

## Members

R. Benoit S. Humber Director Director Food Products Directorate Food Production and Industry Science and Inspection Branch Technology Canada Agriculture Canada E. Carson F. Veenema Director Deputy Director European Community Division Strategic Planning and Department of External Affairs Corporate Services Consumer and Corporate Affairs Canada D. McNichol Director A.J. Sarna Agri-Food Products Division Department of External Affairs Director Pacific Rim and Trade Policy International Directorate P. Douglas Sectoral Trade Policy Fisheries and Oceans International Economic Relations B.L. Smith Department of Finance Chief Food Regulatory Affairs, Food Directorate Health and Welfare Canada