U.S.A. (Embassy of the United States of America)

100 Wellington Street, P.O. Box 866, Station "B", Ottawa, K1P 5A1 Tel: (613) 238-5335 Fax: (613) 238-5720

Consular Section: Tel: (613) 238-5335 Fax:(613) 234-2094

Foreign Commercial Service: Tel: (613) 238-4470 ext.217

Fax:(613) 238-5999

Office of the Defence Attaché: Tel: (613) 238-5335 Fax: (613) 996-5340

His Excellency Gordon D. GIFFIN, Ambassador and Mrs. Patti A. GIFFIN

Ms. Mary Ann PETERS (m), Minister

Mr. Dale V. SLAGHT (m), Minister-Counsellor (Foreign Commercial Affairs)

Ms. Gail J. GULLIKSEN, Minister-Counsellor (Public Affairs)

Mr. Ned W. ARCEMENT, Minister-Counsellor (Administrative Affairs)

Miss Christine D. SHELLY, Minister-Counsellor (Political Affairs)

Mr. Vladimir Peter SAMBAIEW (m), Minister-Counsellor (Economic Affairs)

Mr. Lyle J. SEBRANEK, Minister-Counsellor (Foreign Agricultural Services)

Mr. Michael Donald BELLOWS (m), Minister-Counsellor and Consul General

Ms. Susan LYSYSHYN, Counsellor (Environment, Scientific & Technological Affairs)

Mr. Eugene Dhuy PRICE JR. (m), Counsellor (Labour Affairs)

Colonel Byron Sunderland PAUL III (m), Air and Defence Attaché

Colonel Kirk M. KNIGHT (m), Army Attaché

Captain James Randall STAPLEFORD (m), Naval Attaché

Mr. John Norman DIRKS (m), Attaché (Defence Liaison)

Mr. Joseph Victor GENOVESE, Attaché (Legal Affairs)

Dr. Dipak TALAPATRA (m), Attaché (National Aeronautics & Space Administration)

Mr. Richard Francis MERCIER (m), Attaché (Customs)

Mr. Benny T. MANGOR (m), Attaché (Justice)

Mr. William E. NEWBERRY, Assistant Attaché (Alcohol, Tobacco and Firearmas

Ms. Pamela Marie CARROZZA (m), Attaché (Immigration)

Miss Lorraine TAKAHASHI, First Secretary

Mr. George ROVDER, Attaché

Mr. Steve Arlen LAUDERDALE (m), Attaché (Administration)

Ms. Lynn L. CASSEL, First Secretary

Mr. Duane Michael KRAMER (m), First Secretary

Mr. William S. TRITES (m), Attaché

Miss Marie L. YOVANOVITCH, First Secretary

Mr. Michael Gregory CONSIDINE, Attaché (Administration)

Ms. Catherine HOUGHTON, First Secretary

Mr. Harold David FOSTER (m), First Secretary

Mr. Gerald Leif MASON (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Jeanne E. TOPKA (m), First Secretary and Consul