3rd Session, 5th Parliament, 20 Victoria, 1857.

## (LOCAL BILL.)

## BILL.

An Act to erect the Townships of Colllingwood, Osprey and Melancthon, in the County of Grey, and the Townships of Nottawasaga, Sunnidale, Mulmer, and Tossorontio, in the County of Simcoe into a Junior County.

Received and read, first time, Monday, 4th May, 1857.

Second reading, Wednesday, 6th May, 1857.

Mr. Angus Morrison.

## TORONTO:

PRINTED BY JOHN LOVELL, YONGE STREET,