SCHEDULE.

| NAME OF DISTRICT. | PLACES COMPRISED. | DISTRICT TOWN. |
|---|---|---------------------------------------|
| Ottawa | Counties of Ottawa, and Pontiac. | Village of Aylmer. |
| Montreal | Counties of Hochelaga, Jacques Cartier, Laval, Vaudreuil, Soulanges, Laprairie, Chambly, and Verchères; and the City of Montreal. | City of Montreal. |
| Terrebonne | Counties of Argenteuil, Two Mountains, and Terrebonne. | Village of St. Jérome. |
| Berthier | Counties of L'Assomption, Montcalm, Joliette, and Berthier. | Village of Industrie. |
| Three Rivers | Counties of Maskinongé, St. Maurice, including the Town of Three Rivers. Champlain, St. Nicolet, and Yamaska | Town of Three Rivers. |
| Quebec | Counties of Portneuf, Quebec, Montmorency, and Levi; and the City of Quebec. | City of Quebec. |
| Saguenay | Counties of Charleroix, Saguenay, and Chicoutimi. | Village of Malbaie, or Murray Bay. |
| Gaspé • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • | Counties of Gaspé, and Bonaventure. | Town of New Carlisle |