William Law Paton, of the City of Toronto, Ontario, Thomas Richard Hixson, Jr., of the City of Toronto, Ontario, Gordon Bruce McConnachie, of the Township of North York, Ontario, Dean Campbell Burns, of the City of Ottawa, Ontario and Hugh Roderick McDonald, of the City of Ottawa, Ontario, for an Act to incorporate Seaboard Finance Company of Canada.

At 10.30 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 11.00 o'clock a.m.