Ms. Yangun WANG (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Xiaoxia WANG (m), First Secretary

Mr. Hua JIN (m), First Secretary

Mr. Jianxin LIN (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Shiying ZHANG (m), First Secretary

Mr. Jianbiao JIN (m), First Secretary

Mr. Yi SUN (m), First Secretary

Mr. Ming LI (m), First Secretary

Ms. Yongjiu LYU (m), First Secretary

Mr. Yuguang GUO (m), First Secretary

Mr. Hongbin XU (m), First Secretary

Mr. Mingqing WANG (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Rong CHENG, First Secretary

Mr. Zhehua DAI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Deqi XU (m), First Secretary

Mr. Ping CHEN (m), First Secretary

Ms. Xue DONG (m), First Secretary

Mr. Xiaozhong ZHU (m), First Secretary

Mr. Zengquan LIU (m), First Secretary (Security Liaison Officer)

Ms. Ning AN, First Secretary

Ms. Xuan WANG (m), First Secretary

Mr. Yong WU (m), First Secretary

Ms. Yuan YUAN (m), First Secretary

Mr. Xiaoning SHI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Zhisong YIN (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Hong GE (m), Second Secretary (Economic & Commercial Affairs)

Mr. Weidong HUANG (m), Second Secretary

Mrs. Guoli SU (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Honghao ZHANG (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Danhong LI (m), Second Secretary

Mrs. Chang CHE (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Zhiwen LI (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Jing ZHANG (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Jian LI (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Xuan HU (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Meifen ZHU (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Xudong DU (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Hongyang LIU (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Si WANG (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Yu GAO (m), Third Secretary

Ms. Xi LUO (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Dong DING, Attaché

Mr. Qun LIU (m), Attaché

Mr. Wenbo QU (m), Attaché