Tel: (306) 975-5315 Fax: (306) 975-5334 E-Mail: ssktn@international.gc.ca Infoexport URL: http://www.infoexport.gc.ca/regions/saskato on-contact-en.html

Office Hours: Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Time Difference (E.S.T.): -2

### Ms. Kayla Burechailo

Trade Commissioner Electric Power Equipment and Services; Environmental Industries; Investment Promotion / Strategic Alliances; Metals, Minerals and Related Equipment, Services and Technology; Oil and Gas Equipment and Services; Service Industries and Capital Projects

E-mail: kayla.burechailo@international.gc.ca

# Ms. Alison Demeria

Trade Commissioner Aerospace and Defence; Bio-Industries; Building Products; Consumer Products; Forest Industries; Health Industries E-mail: alison.demeria@international.gc.ca

Ms. Marion Burch

Trade Commissioner Assistant E-mail: marion.burch@international.gc.ca

# Regina

Street Address: 1801 Hamilton Street Suite 320 Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada, S4P 3N9 Tel: (306) 780-6124 Fax: (306) 780-8797 E-Mail: rgina@international.gc.ca Infoexport URL: http://www.infoexport.gc.ca/regions/saskato on-contact-en.html

Office Hours: Monday - Friday : 9:00am - 5:00pm

Time Difference (E.S.T.): -1

Ms. Mona Taylor Senior Trade Commissioner E-mail: rgina@international.gc.ca

Mr. David Chu Trade Commissioner Advanced Manufacturing Technologies; Agricultural Technology and Equipment; Agriculture, Food and Beverages; Automotive; Chemicals; Plastics; Rail and Urban Transit; Service Industries and Capital Projects; Cultural industires E-mail: david.chu@international.gc.ca

# Winnipeg

Street Address: 400 St. Mary Avenue 4th Floor Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada, R3C 4K5 Tel: (204) 983-5851 Fax: (204) 983-3182 E-Mail: wnnpg@international.gc.ca Infoexport URL: http://www.infoexport.gc.ca/regions/manitob a-contact-en.html

Office Hours: Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Time Difference (E.S.T.): -1

# Ms. Suzanne Cormie

Senior Trade Commissioner E-mail: suzanne.cormie@international.gc.ca

### Mr. Charles Hatzipanayis

Trade Commissioner Aerospace and Defence; Building Products & Construction; Environmental Industries; Service Industries and Capital Projects E-mail: charles.hatzipanayis@international.gc.ca

### Ms. Nicki Dewar

Trade Commissioner Arts and Cultural Industries E-mail: nicki.dewar@international.gc.ca

### Ms. Geneviève Jones

Trade Commissioner Bio-Industries; Consumer Products; Electric Power Equipment and Services; Investment Promotion; CISP; Communications/Public Relations E-mail: Genevieve.Jones@international.gc.ca

#### Ms. Darcy Mickall

Trade Commissioner Mining; Plastics; OEM, Agriculture Equipment; Transportation; Multi-Sectoral; Outreach E-mail: darcy.mickall@international.gc.ca

#### Ms. Grace Advent

Trade Commissioner Assistant E-mail: grace.adventkusie@international.gc.ca

#### Ms. Kayla Sweeney

Trade Commissioner Assistant Investment Promotion / Strategic Alliances E-mail: kayla.sweeney@international.gc.ca

# Toronto

Street Address: 151 Yonge Street 4th Floor Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5C 2W7 Tel: (416) 973-5053 Fax: (416) 973-8161

E-Mail: trnto@international.gc.ca Infoexport URL: http://www.infoexport.gc.ca/regions/ontariocontact-en.html

Office Hours: Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Time Difference (E.S.T.): +0

Mr. Anthony (Tony) Knill Director and Senior Trade Commissioner for Ontario Region E-mail: trnto@international.gc.ca

# Ms. Diana Dudman

Trade Commissioner Assistant E-mail: trnto@international.gc.ca

# Mr. Robin MacNab

Trade Commissioner Investment Promotion / Strategic Alliances E-mail: trnto@international.gc.ca

Ms. Yvonne Gruenthaler Trade Commissioner Bio-Industries; Science and Technology E-mail: trnto@international.gc.ca

Mr. Frank Le Trade Commissioner Service Industries and Capital Projects E-mail: trnto@international.gc.ca

## Ms. Janice Vogtle

Trade Commissioner Aerospace and Defence; Rail and Urban Transit; Space E-mail: trnto@international.gc.ca

### Mr. Brent Court

Trade Commissioner Advanced Manufacturing Technologies; Aerospace and Defence; Automotive; Building Products; Chemicals; Environmental Industries; Government Procurement; Plastics E-mail: trnto@international.gc.ca

### Mr. Jean-Charles Joly

Trade Commissioner Advanced Manufacturing Technologies; Aerospace and Defence; Government Procurement E-mail: trnto@international.gc.ca

### Mr. Bill Macheras

Trade Commissioner Building Products; Environmental Industries E-mail: trnto@international.gc.ca

#### Ms. Maria Stihovic

Trade Commissioner Automotive; Chemicals; Plastics E-mail: trnto@international.gc.ca

### Ms. Lisa Syposz-Ciupak

Trade Commissioner Electric Power Equipment and Services; Oil and Gas Equipment and Services E-mail: trnto@international.gc.ca

### Ms. Sue Rauth

Trade Commissioner Environmental Industries; Forest Industries; Information and Communications Technologies; Liaison with International Financial Institutions; Metals, Minerals and Related Equipment, Services and Technology; Service Industries and Capital Projects E-mail: trnto@international.gc.ca

### Mr. Alan Ballak

Trade Commissioner Liaison with International Financial Institutions; Service Industries and Capital Projects E-mail: trnto@international.gc.ca

Ms. Odette Corbu

Trade Commissioner Forest Industries; Metals, Minerals and Related Equipment, Services and Technology E-mail: trnto@international.gc.ca

### Ms. Candice Rice

Trade Commissioner Information and Communications Technologies E-mail: trnto@international.gc.ca

#### Ms. Eleonore Rupprecht Trade Commissioner

Information and Communications Technologies E-mail: trnto@international.gc.ca

#### Mr. Michael O'Byrne Trade Commissioner Arts and Cultural Industries

Arts and Cultural Industries E-mail: trnto@international.gc.ca

Ms. Lisa Pogue Trade Commissioner E-mail: trnto@international.gc.ca

Ms. Mercedes Aquilina Trade Commissioner