Done at Geneva the 27th July, 1929, in a single copy, which shall remain deposited in the archives of the Swiss Confederation, and of which copies, certified correct, shall be transmitted to the Governments of all the countries invited to the Conference.

Germany: EDMUND RHOMBERG.

United States of America: ELIOT WADSWORTH. HUGH R. WILSON.

Austria:

LEITMAIER.

Belgium:

DR. DEMOLDER. J. DE RUELLE.

Bolivia:

A. CORTADELLAS.

Brazil:

RAUL DO RIO-BRANCO.

Great Britain and Northern Ireland and those parts of the British Emp⁰ which are not separate members of the League of Nations: HORACE RUMBOLD.

I

I

M

N

N

Canada:

W. A. RIDDELL.

Australia:

CLAUD RUSSELL.

New Zealand: CLAUD RUSSELL.

South Africa: ERIC H. LOUW.

Irish Free State: SEAN LESTER.

India:

CLAUD RUSSELL.

Bulgaria:

D. MIKOFF.

STEPHAN N. LAFTCHIEFF.

Chile:

GMO. NOVOA. D. PULGAR.

D. I ULUAII

China:

C. Y. HSIAO.

Colombia:

FRANCISCO JOSÉ URRUTIA.