## SCHEDULE A-Continued.

## LOWER CANADA.

Names of Electoral Divisions	Limits of Electoral Divisions.
Repentigny	The Parish of St. Paul, the Township of Kildare and its augmentation, and the Township of Cathcart, in the County of Joliette, the Counties of L'Assomption and Montcalm.
Mille Isles	The Counties of Terrebonne and Two Mountains.
Inkerman	The Counties of Argenteuil, Ottawa and Pontiac.
Alma	The Parishes of Long Point, Pointe aux Trembles, River des Prairies, Sault aux Récollets, in the County of Hochelaga, and that part of the Parish of Montreal which lies to the East of the prolongation of St. Denis Street; the County of Laval, that part of the City of Montreal which lies to the East of Bonsecours and St. Denis Streets, and their prolongation.
Victoria	The remainder of the City of Montreal exclusive of the Parish.
Rigaud	The remainder of the Parish of Montreal, and the Counties of Jacques Cartier, Vaudreuil and Soulanges.
De Salaberry	The remainder of the County of Chateauguay, the remainder of the County of Huntingdon, and the County of Beauharnois. 19, 20 V. c. 140, Schedule A.