QUEBEC DIOCESAN COMMITTEE

FOR THE YEAR 1841.

President.

The Right Revd. THE LORD BISHOP OF MONTREAL.

Vice Presidents.

The Honorable John Stewart. The Honorable A. W. Cochran.

Secretary.

WILLIAM McTavish, Esquire.

Treasurer.

HENRY JESSOPP, Esquire.

Members of the Select Committee.

The Hon. W. SHEPPARD, Lieut. Col. Kirby, R. A. J. G. Irvine, Esquire, N. FREER, Esquire, J. SEWELL, Esquire, T. TRIGGE, Esquire.

The Clergy of the Church of England, resident in Quebec, being Annual Subscribers in the regulated amount, and the Officers of the Committee, are, exofficio, Members of the Select Committee.