Membership of the Committee

As of February 15, 1990

The Honourable Fernand-E. Leblanc, Chairman The Honourable Roch Bolduc, Deputy Chairman

and

The Honourable Senators:

Balfour, James Beaudoin, Gérald Bosa, Peter Hastings, Earl Kirby, Michael Kelly, William M. * MacEachen, Allan, P.C. (or Frith, Royce) Marsden, Lorna

*Murray, Lowell, P.C. (or Doody, William) Simard, Jean-Maurice Stewart, John (Antigonish-Guysborough) Stollery, Peter

^{*} Ex officio Members