Messrs. Wise, Bussières and La Salle for Messrs. Malone, Côté and Cadieu on the Standing Committee on Agriculture.

Messrs. Clarke (Vancouver Quadra), Orlikow, Bussières, Lessard and Pinard for Messrs. Mazankowski, Peters, Martin, Maine and Gray on the Special Committee on Egg Marketing.

Messrs. Loiselle (Chambly), Béchard, Rodriguez and Smith (Saint-Jean) for Mrs. Holt and Messrs. Comtois, Nystrom and Cullen on the Standing Committee on Finance, Trade and Economic Affairs.

Messrs. Forrestall and Andre (Calgary Centre) for Messrs. Towers and Mitges on the Standing Committee on Public Accounts.

Messrs. Cullen, Comtois and Neil for Messrs. Loiselle (Chambly), Smith (Saint-Jean) and Kempling on the Standing Committee on Finance, Trade and Economic Affairs.

At 10.25 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 2.00 o'clock p.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).