St. John's, NF:

The Fortis Building, 139 Water St., A1B 3T2 Tel: (709) 737-5616 Fax: (709) 737-5307

Dr. Angus A. BRUNEAU (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Newfoundland and Labrador

Thunder Bay, ON:

Vacant

Jurisdiction: The part of the Province of Ontario which lies west of the 85th meridian

Toronto, ON:

1 Dundas Street West, Suite 2106, P.O. Box 2, M5G 1Z3 Tel: (416) 598-2520/518-2609 Fax: (416) 598-8064 E-mail: nlgovtor@total.net

Mr. Jan HESSELING (m), Consul General Mr. Napoleon André Paul WINIA (m), Consul Mr. Maurits Willem BELTGENS (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Ontario (except counties of Renfrew, Lanark, Carleton, Russell, Prescott, Glengarry, Stormont, Dundas, Grenville and Leeds), Manitoba and the Northwest Territories

Vancouver, BC:

475 Howe Street, Suite 821, Crown Trust Bldg, V6C 2B3 Tel: (604) 684-6448, -6449/880-4641 (24h) Fax: (604) 684-3549 E-mail: info@netherlands-consulate.org

Mr. Johannes Maria CORIJN (m), Consul General Mrs. Therese Marjan SCHIPPERS (m), Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan and the Yukon Territory

Winnipeg, MB:

69 Shorecrest Drive, R3P 1N9 Tel: (204) 487-1211 Fax: (204) 489-4219

Mr. Hans HASENACK (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Manitoba

NEW ZEALAND (New Zealand High Commission)

Clarica Centre, 99 Bank Street, Suite 727, Ottawa, K1P 6G3, Canada Tel: (613) 238-5991/234-7158 (24h) Fax: (613) 238-5707 E-mail: nzhcott@istar.ca

His Excellency Wade M.V. ARMSTRONG, High Commissioner and Mrs. Thuy ARMSTRONG
Mrs. Rosemary Anne PATERSON (m), Deputy High Commissioner
Mr. Barry Norman PRIOR (m), Counsellor (Administration & Consular Affairs)
Group Captain Ian Clifford GORE (m), Defence Adviser (Military Affairs)
Ms. Jane Deborah ANDERSON (m), Counsellor
Mr. Daniel Frances BURKHARD (m), Second Secretary