Mr. Felipe Solá Secretary of Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries

- Dr. Alejandro Tfeli Personal Physician of the President
- Mr. Ramón Hernández Private Secretary to the President
- Senator César Mac Karty Province of Chubut
- Senator Ana Peña de López Province of Formosa
- Mr. Dámaso Larraburu National Deputy
- Mr. Jorge O. Folloni National Deputy
- Mr. Ricardo Díaz Luján Under-Secretary of Intelligence
- Ambassador Rogelio Pfirter Under-Secretary of Foreign Policy Ministry of Foreign Relations International Trade and Worship
- Ambassador Daniel Castruccio Under-Secretary of Institutional Relations Ministry of Foreign Relations International Trade and Worship
- Mr. Pedro Colombi Under-Secretary of Investments