MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNMENT

OF THE

RIGHT HON. WILLIAM LYON MACKENZIE KING

(Sworn in, October 23, 1935.)

Prime Minister, President of the Privy Council, Secretary of State for External Affairs. Right Hon. WILLIAM LYON MACKENZIE KING Member of the Administration and Minister without portfolio..... Hon. RAOUL DANDURAND, K.C., LL.B. Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada Hon. ERNEST LAPOINTE Minister of Trade and Commerce Hon. WILLIAM DAUM EULER Minister of National Defence Hon. IAN ALISTAIR MACKENZIE Minister of Pensions and National Health .. Hon. CHARLES GAVAN POWER Minister of National Revenue Hon. JAMES LORIMER ILSLEY Minister of Fisheries. Hon. JOSEPH ENOIL MICHAUD Minister of Agriculture Hon. JAMES GARFIELD GARDINER

DUTLITER TO THEFT

STREET COMMUTTER