Mr. Oleksandr DANYLEIKO (m), Consul General

Mr. Anatolii OLIINYK (m), Consul

Mr. Volodymyr HRABOVENKO (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Ontario (except the National Capital Region), British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, the Yukon and the Northwest Territories

Vancouver, BC

938 Howe Street, Suite 807, Vancouver, BC, V6Z 1N9

Tel: (604) 331-2505 Fax: (604) 331-2515

Email: huculak@dowco.com

Mr. Mir Ihor Lubomyr HUCULAK, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of British Columbia

United Arab Emirates (Embassy of the United Arab Emirates)

125 Boteler Street, Ottawa, ON, K1N 0A4 Tel: (613) 565-7272 Fax: (613) 565-8007

www.uae-embassy.com

Email: safara@uae-embassy.com

Consular Section in Embassy

Tel: (613) 565-1114 Fax: (613) 565-1444

His Excellency Mohamed Abdulla M. Bin Mutleq ALGHAFLI, **Ambassador** and Mrs. Shaikha Eid, ALGHAFLI

Mr. Mansour Mohamed Ali I. ALJUWAIED (m). Third Secretary

Mr. Mohammed Thani Dalmook ALMEHAIRI (m), Attaché

Mr. Khalid Mohamed Amer S A. ALHAJERI, Attaché (Administration)

Mr. Ali Rashed Ahmed Rashed ALMAZROUEI, Attaché

Staff Colonel Waleed Mohamed Abdulla ALSHAMSI (m), **Military Attaché**, Washington, D.C.
Staff Lieutenant Colonel Sulaiman Ali Mohamed AL KAABI (m), **Assistant Military Attaché**, Washington, D.C.

United Kingdom (British High Commission)

80 Elgin Street, Ottawa, ON, K1P 5K7 Tel: (613) 237-1530 Fax: (613) 567-8045

www.ukincanada.fco.gov.uk

Email: generalenquiries@britainincanada.org

Office of the Defence Adviser 80 Egin Street, Ottawa, ON, K1P 5K7 Tel: (613) 237-1530

His Excellency Anthony Joyce CARY, **High Commissioner** and Mrs. Clare Louise Katharine, CARY

Mr. Martin Henry Paul HILL (m), Deputy High Commissioner

Mr. Martin Tristram ROSE (m), Counsellor (Cultural Affairs)

Mr. Stephen BUTT (m), Counsellor

Brigadier Simon James KNAPPER (m), Defence Adviser

Wing Commander Geoffrey Derek YAPP (m), Naval & Air Advisor

Mr. Joseph Vincent FOGARTY (m), First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr. Euan WALLACE (m), First Secretary (Climate Change)

Mr. John Charles DALGLISH (m), First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr. Paul Antony ROBBINS (m), First Secretary (Corporate Services)

Mr. Clive David WRIGHT (m), First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr. Michael Paul Ashley JENNER (m), Second Secretary (Economic Affairs & Climate Change)

Miss Samantha Louise PASS, Second Secretary (Political Affairs)