Sydney (AUSTRALIA)	+15	Tijuana (MEXICO)	-1	Washington, D.C. (USA)	0
Tegucigalpa		Tokyo (JAPAN)	+14	Wellington (NEW	
(HONDURAS)	-1	Tunis (TUNISIA)	+6	ZEALAND)	+17
Tehran (IRAN)	+8	Valletta (MALTA)	+6	Windhoek (NAMIBIA)	+7
Tel Aviv (ISRAEL)	+7	Vatican (HOLY SEE)	+6	Yaoundé (CAMEROON)	. +6
The Hague	-	Vienna (AUSTRIA)	+6	Zagreb (YUGOSLAVIA)	+6
(NETHERLANDS)	+6	Warsaw (POLAND)	+6		

At the time of the publication, Canada had 107 Diplomatic and Consular Missions abroad including 59 Embassies, 20 High Commissions, 1 Commission, 18 Consulates General and 9 Permanent Missions to International Organizations located in 79 countries and accredited to 86 other countries. Canada has also 7 Consulates, 16 Trade Offices, 10 Development Assistance Offices and 1 Tourism Office.