PRINTING OF PARLIAMENT

JOINT COMMITTEE-SENATE MEMBERS

Hon. Mr. Aseltine, with leave of the Senate, moved:

That a message be sent to the House of Commons by one of the Clerks at the Table, to inform that house that the Honourable Senators Barbour, Blais, Bouffard, Bradette, Bradley, Choquette, Comeau, Davies, Euler, Isnor, McGrand, Pearson, Reid, Savoie, Smith (Kamloops), Stambaugh, Thorvaldson, Turgeon and Wood, have been appointed a Committee to superintend the printing of the Senate during the present session and to act on behalf of the Senate as members of a Joint Committee of both houses on the subject of the Printing of Parliament.

Motion agreed to.

The Senate adjourned until Tuesday, January 27, at 8 p.m.