

## Canadian Alliance Shadow Cabinet

## Canadian Alliance Shadow Cabinet and Critics of DFAIT Related Committees

Leader of the Official Opposition Chair of the Opposition Caucus Opposition House Leader Stockwell Day Deborah Grey Chuck Strahl Grant McNally

Question Period Coordinator

Opposition Whip Deputy Whip

Gerry Ritz John Reynold Garry Breitkreuz

Globalization and Competiveness

Task Force

Deepak Obhrai, Chair

Canadian International

Development

Deepack Obhrai, Chief Critic

Citizenship and Immigration

Inky Mark, Chief Critic Lynne Yellich, Deputy Critic

Foreign Affairs

Monty Solberg, Chief Critic Keith Martin, Deputy Critic James Moore, Asia Pacific

International Trade

Gary Lunn, Chief Critic Rick Casson, Deputy Critic

National Defense

Art Hanger, Chief Critic Rob Anders, Leon Benoit, Peter Goldring, Deputy Critics