Clergy of the Roman Catholic Church.

DIOCESE OF HALIFAX.

St Mary's Cathedral—The Very Rev Monsignor Power, Administrator: Revds Edward F Murphy, Richard Kearns (President St Mary's College) George Ellis and J Curtin. St Patrick's Church-Very Rev Canon Carmody, Revds Canon McIsaac and S Biggs. St Joseph's Church, Rev Peter Danaher. Chaplain to the Military, Very Rev Canon Carmody. Chaplain to Mount St Vincent, Four Mile House, A Mclsaac. Chezzetcook, Very Rev P L Madden. Dartmouth, Rev John B Woods. Prospect, Rev David C O'Connor Herring Cove, Rev James Bresnan. Kentville, Rev P M Holden. Eastern Harbors, Rev Chas Underwood. Clare, Rev J M Gay. Yarmouth, P W Brown. Tusket Wedge, Rev P W Brown. Pubnico, Rev W McLeod. Bedford, Very Rev Dr Walsh. Shubenacadie, Rev A Desmond. Parrsboro, Rev Hugh Malone, Liverpool, Rev Thomas Butler, Minudie, Rev James Scott. Windsor, Rev Thomas J Daly. Eelbrook, Rev Jno M Manning. St Bernard's, Rev W Mihan St Croix, Rev M J Driscoll; Meteghan, Rev J Daly. Chester and Sherbooke, Rev E McCarthy; Bermuda, Very Rev Dr Walsh, Rev Mr Toomey, Chaplain to the Military. Annapolis and Digby Thos Grace. Londonderry Mines, Rev W B Hamilton. Amherst, Rev R Donnelly. Salmon River, Rev E D'Hommee.

DIOCESE OF ARICHAT.

The Diocese of Arichat comprises the Island of Cape Breton, and three eastern Counties of Nova Scotia proper. Established Sept 21, 1844.

Right Revd Colin Francis McKinnon, D.D., Lord Bishop of Arichat, residing at Antigonish; Rt Rev Dr Cameron, Coadjutant Bishop, resident at Arichat.

Nova Scotia—Truro, Rev J Commaine. Antigonish, Rev Hugh Gillis. Pictou, Rev Ronald McDonald. Lismore, Rev A McGillivray. Arisaig, Very Revds W McLeod, V G., and William McPherson. Dape George, Rev. J Fraser. West River, Ohio, Hon McGillivray. Lochaber Lake, Rev A McGillivray. St Andrews, Rev J V McDonald; Pomquette, Rev W Chisholm. Tracadie, Rev C P Martell; Harbour-au-Bouche, Rev Herbert Gerrior. Guysborough, Rev Michael Tomkins. Cape Canso, Rev Martin Mc-Pherson. Port Mulgrave, Rev Michael Laffin.

Cape Breton-Arichat, Rev F Broussard. Little Arichat, Rev M Ethier; D'Escousse, Rev James Quinan, jr; L'Ardoise, Rev T Richard. Red Islands, Rev John McDougall. River Bourgeois, Rev W LeBlanc. East Bay, Rev Neil McLeod. Grand Narrows, Rev M McKenzie. Bay St Lawrence, Rev.D McDonald. Boisdale, Rev R Grant. Cape North, Ingonish, Rev George Mc-North Sydney, Very Rev J L Loughman and Rev D Chisholm. Little Bras D'Or, Rev Joseph Chisholm. South Sydney, Rev James Quinan. Mainadieu, Rev John Quinan. Creignish, Rev D Cameron. Judique, Rev Allan McLean. Port Hood, Rev Colir. Chisholm. Broad Cove, Rev Ronald Chisholm. Margaree, Rev Peter Ferguson. South-West Margaree, Rev Joseph McLeod. Cheticamp, Rev Peter Fisset. Glace Bay, Rev John Shaw. Mabou, Rev K J Macdonald. Mira, Rev Archibald Chisholm. Cow Bay, Rev Daniel McIntosh. Iona, Grand Narrows, Rev Alex McGillivray; Margaree Forks, Rev J J Chisholm.

Ministers of Associated Baptist Churches.

CENTRAL ASSOCIATION.

Kentville, Rev Geo Armstrong, D D. Halifax, Revds J F Avery, J W Manning, AB, EM Saunders, AM, John Miller, RR Philp, AB, and DG Shaw. Walton, Rev J Bancroft. Berwick, Rev J C Bleakney, Rev D O Parker. Cambridge, Rev J E Bleakeney. New Germany, Rev M W Brown, AB, St