- 39. The County of Lincoln shall consist of the Townships of Grimsby, Clinton, Louth, Granthan., Caistor, Gainsborough and Niagara.
- 40. The County of Wentworth shall consist of the Townships of Beverly, Flamboro' East, Flamboro' West, Ancaster, Glanford, Binbrook, Saltfleet and Barton.

## SCHEDULE B.

- 1. Essex, Kent and Lambton.
- 2. Huron, Bruce and Perth.
- 3. Middlesex, and Elgin.
- 4. Lincoln, Welland, and Haldimand.
- 5. Wentworth, Halton, and Brant.
- 6. Wellington, Waterloo and Grey.
- 7. Northumberland and Durham.
- 8. Peterborough and Victoria.
- 9. Frontenac, Lennox and Addington. 10. Leeds and Granville.
- 11. Lanark and Renfrew.
- 12. Prescott and Russell.
- 13. Stormount, Dundas and Glengarry.

## SCHEDULE C.

- 1. Kent and Lambton, -as the County of Kent.
- 2. Huron, Perth and Bruce, -as the County of Huron.
- 3. Middlesex and Elgin, -as the County of Middlesex.
- 4. Wentworth and Brant, -as the County of Wentworth.
- 5. Waterloo, Wellington and Grey, -as the County of Waterloo.
- 6. Peterborough and Victoria, -as the County of Peterborough.
- 7. Lennox and Addington,—as the County of Lennox and Addington.
  - 8. Lanark and Renfrew, -as the County of Lanark.

SCHEDULE D.

SCHEDULE E.