The Congregation is divided into SEVEN DISTRICTS, each of which is assigned to an Elder. It is his duty to visit the families in his District, to note changes of residence, and to inform the Minister and Session of special cases of sickness or poverty.

DISTRICT No. I.-James Lillie, Hochelaga.

DISTRICT No. II.-John A. Stuart, 107 Amherst Street.

From Papineau Road and Square, West to Campeau Street, including the latter.

DISTRICT No. III.-William Hood, 88 St. Hubert Street.

From Campeau Street to Gosford and Elizabeth Streets, the latter excluded.

DISTRICT No. IV .-- J. H. Michaud, 98 Fortier Street.

From Elizabeth Street included, to Bleury Street excluded, and from Dorchester Street excluded, northwards.

DISTRICT No. V .- David Tait,

-

From Elizabeth Street included, to Bleury Street excluded, and from Craig Street to Dorchester Street, both included.

DISTRICT No. VI.-Robert Brodie, 2 Bleury Street.

From Bleury Street included westwards, and from St. Antoine Street included, northwards.

DISTRICT No. VII.-William Patton, 158 Wellington Street.

From Gosford Street westwards, and southward of Craig and St. Antoine Streets, both excluded.

The Kirk-Session holds monthly meetings on the first Wednesday of each month, at 7 o'clock p.m.

From Papineau Road and Papineau Square, East and North, including Longueuil.