CANADIAN PEAT SOCIETY

OFFICERS, 1911

Honorary-President: DR. EUGENE HAANEL, Director of Mines, Ottawa, Ont.

President: J. McWilliam, M.D., London, Ont.

Vice-President: J. M. SHUTTLEWORTH, Brantford, Ont.

Executive Committee:

A. W. FLECK; FRANK PEDLEY; JOHN R. REID, Ottawa, Ont.

Secretary-Treasurer: ARTHUR J. FORWARD; B.A., BARRISTER, 22 Castle Building, Ottawa, Ont.