The Dean and Chapter of the Cathedral of St. Alban the Martyr.

PROJECTED 1843.

INCORPORATED 1883.

DEAN :

THE RIGHT REVEREND THE LORD BISHOP OF TORONTO.

CHAPTER :

THE VEN. THE ARCHDEACON OF PETERBOROUGH. THE VEN. THE ARCHDEACON OF YORK. THE REV. CANON BRENT, M.A. THE REV. CANON SCADDING, D.D. THE REV. CANON STENNETT, M.A. THE REV. CANON O'MEARA, LL.D. THE REV. CANON DUMOULIN, M.A. THE REV. CANON OSLER. THE REV. CANON MORGAN. THE REV. CANON TREMAYNE, M.A. THE HON. E. BLAKE, Q.C., M.P., Chancellor of the Diocese, R. SNELLING, ESQ., LL.D., Q.C., Registrar of the Diocese, THE HON. GEORGE W. ALLAN, Senator. HIS HONOUR JUDGE BENSON. ROBERT H. BETHUNE, ESQ. EDWARD M. CHADWICK, ESQ. JAMES HENDERSON, ESQ. JOHN CARTER, ESQ. JOHN R. CARTWRIGHT, ESQ. of the Synod : MAJOR EDWARD H. FOSTER.

Ex officio.

Elected by the Lay Members of the Synod:

Elected by the Clerical Members

MEMBERS DECEASED :

HON. CHIEF JUSTICE SPRAGGE. REV. CANON RITCHIE.