JOLIETTE consisting of the County of Joliette including the City of Joliette.

KAMOURASKA consisting of the County of Kamouraska, together with that portion of the County of Témiscouata included in that part of the parish of Notre Dame du Portage formerly forming part of the parish of St. André.

LABELLE consisting of all those parts of the Counties of Labelle and Papineau not included in the electoral districts of Hull and Wright.

LAKE ST. JOHN consisting of the Counties of Lake St. John East and Lake St. John West.

LAPRAIRIE-NAPIERVILLE consisting of the Counties of Laprairie and Napierville.

L'ASSOMPTION-MONTCALM consisting of the Counties of Montcalm and L'Assomption.

LAVAL-TWO MOUNTAINS consisting of the Counties of Laval and Two Mountains.

LÉVIS consisting of the County of Lévis including the City of Lévis.

L'ISLET consisting of the County of L'Islet.

LOTBINIÈRE consisting of the County of Lotbinière.

MATANE consisting of the Counties of Matane and Matapédia.

MÉGANTIC consisting of the County of Mégantic.

MISSISQUOI-BROME consisting of the Counties of Missisquoi and Brome.

MONTMAGNY consisting of the County of Montmagny and the Ile-aux-Grues and adjoining islands.

NICOLET consisting of the County of Nicolet.

PONTIAC consisting of the Counties of Pontiac, Temiskaming and Abitibi.

PORTNEUF consisting of that portion of the County of Champlain not included in the electoral district of Champlain, and the County of Portneuf, except so much thereof as is included in the municipalities of St. Augustin, Pointe aux Trembles (Neuville), Donnacona and Les Ecureuils.