Doctor Katherine Mary ROONEY Mr. Vladimir SAMOCHKINE Mrs. Inna SEMENOV

Mr. Tetsuya TANAKA

Mr. Thormodur THORMODSSON

Mr. Theodore Gerald THRASHER Mr. Benoît M.M.G.L. VERHAEGEN

Mr. Jean-Claude WAFFO Mr. James Kuang Chi WAN

Mrs. Yan WANG

Mr. Yuanzheng WANG

Mr. Wei WEN Mr. Yong WANG Mrs. Jing YANG Ms. C. ZUZAK*

Mr. Andrew LARCOS

Ms. Agnieszka Maja MIZGALSKA Mr. Sousa Armando JOSSAI Mrs. Marie-Ange J.J. NYSSEN

Mr. Junjian NIE

Mr. Kai CHEN

Mr. Simon Chi-HO LAM

Mr. Jiaxi LIU

Mr. Shyh Syaun WONG

Mr. David Michael STERLAND

Ms. Guseul KIM

Senior Official Senior Official Senior Official Senior Official Senior Official

(Air Navigation Bureau)

Senior Official

(Bureau of Administration and Services)

Senior Official Senior Official Senior Official Senior Official

(Air Navigation Bureau)

Senior Official Senior Official Senior Official Senior Official (Technical) Senior Official

Senior Official