Consular Territory comprises New South Wales, Queensland and Northern Territory

† Territory comprises the Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, Queensland, Northern Territory, New Caledonia, Fiji, New Hebrides, Solomon Islands Protectorate, and Papua/New Guinea.

††Territory comprises Australia, New Zealand, Fiji and other Pacific Islands south of the Equator

AUSTRIA - Vienna

Chancery: Luegerring 10, 1010 Vienna. Tel: 63-36-91/95; 63-66-26/28. Telex No. 75320/Answerback: Domcan A/Cable address: Domcan Vienna

Ambassador's Residence: Lannerstrasse 27, 1190 Vienna

Commercial Office: Luegerring 10, 1010 Vienna. Postal address: P.O. Box 190, 1013

Vienna. Tel: 63-59-24/25. Cable address: Canadian Vienna Manpower and Immigration Section: Luegerring 10, 1010 Vienna 1 Tel: 63-66-26/27/28

Cable address: Mapleleaf Vienna

Ambassador A.J. Beesley
Counsellor and Consul T.C. Hammond
Counsellor (Commercial)† G.E.M. Hazen
First Secretary (Manpower and

Immigration) S.M. Stone
First Secretary (Commercial)† W.M. Maybee
Second Secretary (Administration) and

Consul M.H. Hebert

Second Secretary (Manpower and Immigration) M. Oppertshauser

Second Secretary and Vice-Consul

Second Secretary and Vice-Consul

W.B. Hunter
P. Abols

† Territory includes Albania

Mutual and Balanced Force Reduction Talks - Vienna

The Canadian Delegation to the Mutual and Balanced Force Reduction Talks, Vienna, Austria.

Head of Delegation, Ambassador
Deputy Head of Delegation, Counsellor
Military Advisor
G.K. Grande
H.R. Morgan
Col. J.A. Cotter

BAHAMAS

c/o The Canadian High Commission, P.O. Box 1500, Kingston 10, Jamaica

High Commissioner*

Counsellor (Administration)*

Counsellor*

J.M. Harrington

W.F. Hoogendyke

R.G. Hatheway

Counsellor (Commercial)

First Secretary (Manpower and

Immigration)* F.M. Norman
First Secretary (Manpower and

Immigration)*

S.F. Pattee
First Secretary (Commercial)*

Second Secretary (Commercial)*

W.D. Hutton