CANADIAN INSTITUTE OF INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS. Delegates to the Commonwealth Conference. (As at June 1st) IRISH FREE STATE. (Provisional) John J. Horgan: Solicitor; Chairman Cork Harbour Commission, 1924-25; Chairman I.S.F. Liquer Commission 1925-29; Member of Council of Incorporated Law Society of Ireland, 1921-32; President Southern Law Association. Publications: "Home Rule: a Critical Consideration", "The Complete Grammar of Anarchy". Patrick McGilligan: Minister for External Affairs, 1927-32; for Industry and Commerce, 1924-32; Barrister; Lecturer at National University, Dublin. Prof. D. A. Binchy: Irish Minister at Berlin; Professor of Jurisprudence and International Law, University College, Dublin, 1924. Prof. M. Tierney: SOUTH AFRICA A.E. Walker: Professor of History at Cape Town; Active member of Round Table group; Fullications: a history of South Africa, and is editing the South African volume of the Cambridge History. NEWFOUNDLAND Colonel Outerbridge: (?) NE" ZEIL ND Hon. Downie Stewart, ) See List of Banff Delegation) H.P Richmond, H.F. Von Haast, Mr. Nash