6. DIGBY-ANNAPOLIS-KINGS, consisting of the counties of Kings and Annapolis and that part of the county of Digby, exclusive of the Municipality of Clare. (*Name and boundary changed*).

7. HALIFAX, consisting of the city of Halifax and the county of Halifax including Sable Island which shall return 2 members. (Description changed to include Sable Island).

8. INVERNESS-RICHMOND consisting of the counties of Inverness and Richmond and that part of the county of Cape Breton contained in the municipal districts of Bateston (No. 24), Catalone (No. 15), Gabarus (No. 7), Grand Mira (No. 17), Louisburg Parish (No. 6), Main-a-Dieu (No. 5), and Trout Brook (No. 16), and including the town of Louisburg. (*No change*).

9. PICTOU consisting of the county of Pictou. (No change).

10. QUEENS-LUNENBURG, consisting of the counties of Queens and Lunenburg. (*Name and boundary changed*).

11. SHERBOURNE-YARMOUTH-CLARE, consisting of the counties of Shelbourne and Yarmouth and that part of the county of Digby contained in the Municipality of Clare. (*Name and boundary changed*).

## PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

There shall be in the province of Prince Edward Island three electoral districts, named and described as follows, each of which, unless otherwise expressly stated, shall return one member:—

1. KINGS consisting of the county of Kings.

2. PRINCE consisting of the county of Prince.

3. QUEENS consisting of the county of Queens, which shall return two members. (No change).

## ALBERTA

CALGARY NORTH consisting of that portion of the city of Calgary lying within the city limits and bounded on the south by a line commencing at the western city limit and following the middle thread of the main channel of the Bow River easterly to its intesection with the centre line of the Irrigation Canal; thence following the centre line of said Irrigation Canal southeasterly to its intersection with the easterly city limit; together with that part lying between said middle thread of the Bow River and the centre line of Sixth Avenue South and its extensions easterly and westerly; and including township twenty-four (24) range two (2) west of the fifth (5th) meridian (*Change in name and boundary*).

CALGARY SOUTH consisting of that portion of the city of Calgary lying within the city limits and bounded on the north by a line commencing at the western city limit and following the middle thread of the main channel of the Bow River easterly to its intersection with the centre line of the Irrigation Canal; thence following the centre line of said Irrigation Canal southeasterly to its intersection with the easterly city limit and excluding that part lying between said middle thread of the Bow River and the centre line of Sixth Avenue South and its extensions easterly and westerly; together with that part of township twenty-three (23) range one (1) west of the fifth (5th) meridian which lies west of the Bow River. (*Change in name and boundary*).