Commercial Division Mr. B.A.W. Korcheski Consul and Trade Commissioner

Mr. N. Della Valle Consul and Trade Commissioner (Resident in Houston, Tex.)

Ms. Joanne Legault Vice-Consul and Assistant Trade Commissioner

Ms. Joanne E. Kirby Commercial Officer

Mr. J.J. Mingori - Commercial Officer Mr. N.J. Mayeux

Commercial Officer (Resident in Houston, Tex.)

Tourism Division

Vacant Consul and Trade Commissioner Ms. Debbie Spore - Commercial Officer Ms. Judith Love-Bradley Commercial Officer

Detroit Canadian Consulate General Street and Mailing Address: 600 Renaissance Center, Suite 1100, Detroit, Michigan 48243-1704, U.S.A.

Cable: CANADIAN DETROIT Tel: (313) 567-2340 Telex: 23-0715 (DOMCAN DET)

Fax: (313) 567-2164

Territory: City of Toledo; States of Indiana, Michigan

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0830-1630 Time Difference (E.S.T.): 0

Ms. M. Anne Charles - Consul General Mr. Bas Bouma Consul and Senior Trade Commissioner

Commercial Division

Mr. John P. Lambermont Consul and Trade Commissioner Mr. G. Stan Boyington

Consul and Trade Commissioner Mr. Douglas R. Bingeman

Commercial Officer Mr. James E. Lyons Commercial Officer

Mr. Guy Di Ponio - Commercial Officer Mr. Ralph Reich - Commercial Officer

Tourism Division

Mr. Martin M. Rice - Commercial Officer Ms. Anne Cascadden

Commercial Officer

Los Angeles Canadian Consulate General Street and Mailing Address: 300 South Grand Avenue, 10th Floor, California Plaza, Los Angeles, California 90071, U.S.A.

Tel: (213) 687-7432 Telex: 00674657 (DOMCAN LSA) Fax: (213) 620-8827

Territory: Arizona, California (10 southern counties), Clark County in Nevada

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0830-1630 Time Difference (E.S.T.): -3

Vacant - Consul General Mr. Jack Kepper

Deputy Consul General and Senior Trade Commissioner

Commercial Division Mr. G. Doug Paterson

Consul and Trade Commissioner Mr. John K. Burbridge

Consul and Trade Commissioner Mr. Marc Lepage

Consul and Trade Commissioner (Resident in San Diego, Calif.)

Mr. Bernard E. Brandenburg Commercial Officer

Mr. Carl W. Light - Commercial Officer Mr. S. George Simon Commercial Officer

Mr. Michael Pascal Commercial Officer

Investment Division

Mr. Matthew Fischer Consul and Senior Investment Adviser Mr. Eric Nielsen - Investment Assistant

Tourism Division Mr. John Schofield Consul and Trade Commissioner Ms. Jennifer Ruddick-Clark Commercial Officer

Mrs. Monica M. Campbell-Hoppé Commercial Officer

Ms. Denise Henick - Commercial Officer

Defence Programs Division

Street and Mailing Address: 222 N. Sepulveda Blvd., 11th Floor, El Segundo, California 90245, U.S.A.

Tel: (213) 335-4439 Fax: (213) 335-4185

Mr. William (Bill) Dechant Consul and Trade Commissioner
Mr. Wil A. Page - Commercial Officer

Mr. Jeff Gray - Commercial Officer

Minneapolis Canadian Consulate General Street and Mailing Address: Suite 900, 701 Fourth Avenue South, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55415-1899, U.S.A.

Tel: (612) 333-4641 Telex: 29-0229 (DOMCAN MPS) Fax: (612) 332-4061

Territory: Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0830-1700 Time Difference (E.S.T.): -1

Mr. Brian Buckley Consul General Mr. James E. Graham

Consul and Senior Trade Commissioner

Commercial Division Mr. W. James Bonthron

Consul and Trade Commissioner Ms. Margaret L. Mearns

Commercial Officer Mr. Charles W. McGriff

Commercial Officer Ms. Dana S. Boyle - Commercial Officer

Ms. Lisa L. Swenson Commercial Officer

Tourism Division Mr. Bruce Verner Consul and Trade Commissioner

Mr. Ernie Konstas Commercial Officer

New York

Canadian Consulate General Street and Mailing Address: 1251 Avenue of the Americas, New York City, New Yok 10020-1175, U.S.A.

Cable: CANTRACOM NEW YORK CITY

Tel: (212) 768-2400 Telex: 62014481 (DOMCAN NY)

Fax: (212) 768-2440

Territory: Connecticut, New Jersey, southern New York

Other: Bermuda

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0900-1700 Time Difference (E.S.T.): 0

Mr. Anthony T. Eyton - Consul General Mr. Arthur D. McArthur

Deputy Consul General Commercial Division

Mr. John G. Kneale

Consul and Senior Trade Commissioner

Ms. Barbara Giacomin Consul and Trade Commissioner (Resident in Princeton, N.J.)

Mr. Marvin Bieman Vice-Consul and Assistant Trade Commissioner

Mr. Donald L. Russell Commercial Officer

Mr. Richard Campanale Commercial Officer

Ms. Susan D. Rich - Commercial Officer

Mr. Don H. Garretson Commercial Officer

Ms. Mary Allan - Commercial Officer

Investment and Economic Division

Mr. David Lenihan

Consul and Senior Investment Adviser Mr. Yves Lemay

Consul and Trade Commissioner (Finance/Economic)

Ms. Elizabeth Oughtred Investment Officer

Tourism Division Mr. John Kern

Consul and Trade Commissioner

Ms. Patricia Boyer - Commercial Officer Mr. Robert Littell - Commercial Officer Ms. Lois Gerber - Commercial Officer

Ms. Sandra Omand Commercial Officer

San Francisco Canadian Consulate General Street and Mailing Address: 50 Fremont Street, Suite 2100

San Francisco, California 94105, U.S.A. Tel: (415) 495-6021 Telex: 0034321 (DOMCAN SFO) Easylink 62014485 Fax: (415) 541-7708

Territory: California (except the 10 southern counties), Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada (except Clark County), Utah, Wyo-

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0845-1700 Time Difference (E.S.T.): -3

Mr. Percy T. Eastham - Consul General Mr. Paul D. Donohue

Consul and Senior Trade Commissioner

Commercial Division

Mr. Brian P. Casey Consul and Trade Commissioner (Resident in Santa Clara, Calif.)

Ms. E. Ruth Zeisler Consul and Trade Commissioner