ANGOLA

People's Republic of Angola

Postal Address: The Canadian Embassy to Angola, c/o The Canadian High Commission, P.O. Box 1430, Harare, Zimbabwe

- Ambassador
- Counsellor
 - Counsellor (Development)
 - Counsellor
 - Canadian Forces Attaché
 - First Secretary (Development)
 First Secretary (Development)
 First Secretary (Development)
 First Secretary (Development)

 - First Secretary (Development)
 - First Secretary (Development)
 - First Secretary (Development) First Secretary (Immigration)

 - First Secretary
- Second Secretary
- Second Secretary (Immigration)
 - Second Secretary and Vice-Consul
 - Third Secretary (Administration) and Vice-Consul
 - Resident in Harare
- Resident in Accra. Ghana
- Resident in Pretoria, South Africa

- Mr. Art Wright
- Mr. G.E. Madden
- Mr. G.P. Saibel
- Ms. J.L. Graham
- LCol J.R. Aubry
- Mr. J. Christie
- Mr. P.-P. Perron
- Ms. R. Ross
- Ms. S. Dowswell
- Mr. C. George
- Ms. D. Szachanski
- Mr. I.D. Roberts
- Mr. A. Milic
- Mr. A.R. McDougall
- Ms. H. Cameroon
- Ms. P.F. Claeys
- Ms. W. Gilmour
- Ms. G. Goodwin

Luanda

Office:

Street Address: Consulate of Canada, Rua Rei Katyavala 113, Luanda, Angola

Tel.: (011-244-2) 330-243

Telex: 4072/73/81 CIAM AN

Facsimile: (011-244-2) 343-754 (from 9 p.m. to 8 a.m. Angola time)

Honorary Consul

Mr. A. Cain

ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA

Postal Address: The Canadian High Commission to Antigua and Barbuda, c/o The Canadian High Commission, P.O. Box 404, Bridgetown, Barbados

- High Commissioner
- Counsellor
- Counsellor (Immigration)
- Counsellor (Development)
- Counsellor (Immigration)
- Counsellor (Development)
- Counsellor (Commercial)
- First Secretary (Development) First Secretary (Immigration)
- First Secretary (Development)
- First Secretary (Development)
- First Secretary (Development)
 First Secretary (Immigration)
- Attaché
- Second Secretary (Immigration)
- *** Second Secretary (Immigration)
- Second Secretary (Immigration)
- Second Secretary (Immigration)
- Attaché
- Third Secretary (Immigration)

Ms. Janet P. Zukowsky

Mr. K. Harley Mr. P.M. Current

Mr. N. Norcott

Mr. L. Carroll

Mr. H.B. Friso

Mr. P. Hermant

Ms. D. Testelin

Mr. J.J. Shea

Mr. I.T. Goodine

Mr. R. Pritchard

Mr. V. MacKay Mr. C.R.J. Milette

Mr. A.J. Snidanko

Ms. L. Pouliot

Mr. W.E. Greaves

Mr. R.J.L. Hynes

Mr. G.W. Hawkes

Mr. D.W. Alcorn

Ms. J. Desjardins