## REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

**Afghanistan** 

His Excellency Mohammad Adel RASOOLI

Mr. Ahmad Shekib HAMIDI

Permanent Representative
Alternate Representative

Albania

His Excellency Ermal MUCA

Permanent Representative

**Angola** 

Vacant

Armenia

Vacant

Azerbaijan

Vacant

**Bahamas** 

Mrs. Roselyn Dannielle DORSETT-HORTON

Alternate Representative

**Belgium** 

Vacant

**Benin** 

His Excellency René KOTO SOUNON

Permanent Representative

**Bolivia** 

His Excellency Ricardo Javier GARCIA SORUCO

Permanent Representative

Bosnia and Herzegovina

His Excellency Srdan LALIC

Permanent Representative

**Burkina Faso** 

His Excellency Athanase BOUDO

Permanent Representative

Cameroon

His Excellency Englebert ZOA ETUNDI

Permanent Representative

Chile

His Excellency Jaime Mauricio CONTRERAS NOGUEIRA

Mr. Patricio ARANCIBIA RIQUELME

Mr. Jorge Enrique MENDEZ TRONCOSO

Permanent Representative
Alternate Representative
Alternate Representative

Côte d'Ivoire

Mr. Charles Kouadio KANGA

Alternate Representative

Croatia

Her Excellency Marica MATKOVIC

Permanent Representative

Cyprus

Mr. Antonios LEMESIANOS

Alternate Representative

Czech Republic

His Excellency Pavel HRNCIR

Permanent Representative

Denmark

Vacant