- For the Government of His Majesty the King of Italy: DINO GRANDI.
- For the Government of the Republic of Latvia: CH. ZARINE.
- For the Government of the United States of Mexico: J. SÁNCHEZ MEJORADA.
- For the Government of Her Majesty the Queen of the Netherlands: R. DE MAREES VAN SWINDEREN.
- For the Government of New Zealand: C. J. PARR.
- For the Government of the Republic of Panamá:
- For the Government of the Republic of Paraguay: R. ESPINOZA.
- For the Government of His Majesty the Shah of Persia: M. K. SCHAYESTEH.
- For the Government of the Republic of Poland: SKIRMUNT.
- For the Government of the Czechoslovak Republic: JAN MASARYK.
- For the Government of the United States of Venezuela: DIÓGENES ESCALANTE.